COMMISSIONERS1st District- Derek McCloud
2nd District- Clay Thomas
3rd District- Terry David

101 West Commercial
Lyons, KS 67554
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Aurelia Garcia, Clerk
Phone: 620.257.2232

The Rice County Commissioners meet every Monday at 9 am at the Rice County Courthouse (except on federal holidays).

Map of Districts