2019 Rice County Holidays

RICE COUNTY HOLIDAYS – OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (1/2 Day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Comments are closed.