Departments

Rice County Courthouse
101 West Commercial
Lyons, KS 67554

Phone: 620.257.2232
Fax: 620.257.3039
ashow@ricecocthse.com

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

NOTE: Not all departments are located in the Rice County Courthouse

Rice County Emergency Communications (911)
Josh Michaelis
Phone: (620) 257-2363
Fax: (620) 257-7886
JMichaelis@rcsoks.org

 

Rice County Appraiser
Gayla Godfrey
Phone: (620) 257-3611 or (620) 257-3830
Fax: (620) 257-0073
ggodfrey@ricecocthse.com

 

Rice County Emergency Medical Services
Greg Klein
Phone: (620) 257-5200
riceems@sbcglobal.net

 

Rice County Public Works
Dennis Wray
Phone: (620) 257-2231
dwray@ricecocthse.com

 

Rice County Attorney
Scott McPherson
Phone: (620) 257-3081
Fax: (620) 257-3078
ricelaw@ricecocthse.com

 

Rice County Health Department
Marci Detmer
Phone: (620) 257-2171
mdetmer@ricecocthse.com
rchd@ricecocthse.com

 

Rice County Register of Deeds
Rhonda Hunt
Phone: (620) 257-2931
rhunt@ricecounty.us

 

Rice County Clerk
Alicia Showalter
Phone: (620) 257-2232
Fax: (620) 257-3039
ashow@ricecocthse.com

 

Rice County Noxious Weed and Planning and Zoning
Levi Beaver
Phone: (620) 257-5331
levi@ricecounty.us

 

Rice County Sheriff
Bryant Evans
Phone: (620) 257-2363

 

Rice County Treasurer
Clint Bieberle
Phone: (620) 257-2852
cbieberle@ricecocthse.com

 

Rice County Economic Development
Stacy Clark
Phone: (620) 257-5166
rced@ricecounty.us

 

Rice County District Court
Jane Hrabik
Phone: (620) 257-2383
rcdiscrt@ricecocthse.com