2017 Rice County Holidays

RICE COUNTY HOLIDAYS WHEN OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas
Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 29, 2017
(Courthouse offices closed to the public at 12 noon.)

Comments are closed.